Latest Products https://www.royalmulticommodities.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:04:29 +0530 en-us https://www.royalmulticommodities.in Basmati Rice https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Basmati rice has less than 8% moisture content with a long shelf life and a convenient packing.  Non Basmati Rice https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non-Basmati Rice features a medium grain size with many nutrients and health benefits. We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Broken Rice https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/broken-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at Delhi(India) and has gained immense acknowledgment and a respected place in the market. Purchase premium-grade broken Rice from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. Broken rice is available in a safe and hygienic moisture-proof packing of 2 kg, 3 kg, 4 kg 5kg etc.   Tea Leaves https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/tea-leaves.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/tea-leaves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Tea leaves are 100% organic and have a natural taste and flavor along with several nutrients. Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. The company is acknowledged as a reliable name based in Delhi(India) and offering products to diverse locations. Rice Bran https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/rice-bran.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/rice-bran.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Rice Bran which is manufactured using thoroughly processed rice husk. We are a quality-conscious firm and make sure that our offerings are prepared using the world-class raw material and work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Chana Dal https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/chana-dal.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/chana-dal.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Chana Dal is 100% natural and free from any type of adulterations. We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. Buy the best quality chana dal at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town. Washed Moong Dal https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/washed-moong-dal.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/washed-moong-dal.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Washed Moong Dal has high nutritional value and rich taste. Functioning smoothly from Delhi(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Washed Urad Dal https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/washed-urad-dal.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/washed-urad-dal.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available thoroughly quality tested Washed Urad Dal in special air-tight packaging. We have garnered wide acclaim for bringing forth cost-effective product range that is available at Delhi(India). We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Masoor Dal https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/masoor-dal.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/masoor-dal.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Masoor Dal which contains a high amount of fiber, iron, protein, calcium, magnesium etc. As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate a safe and quick exchange of the trade. Toor Dal https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/toor-dal.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety. Founded in Delhi(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as a trade of this product. Our Toor Dal is 100% unpolished containing minimal moisture content with many nutrients.  Cardamom Pods https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cardamom-pods.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cardamom-pods.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Cardamom. Catering to the varied demands of the customers, we ensure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. These cardamon pods are largely used in various cuisines and dishes like kheer, puddings, custards, etc. Cloves https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cloves.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cloves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. We provide cloves containing many anti- septic, antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.  Black Pepper Seeds https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can rest assured for timely delivery. Your search for exceptional quality and reliable Black pepper; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Black pepper seeds have a strong smell and flavor along with a high content of calcium, iron, vitamin K etc.  Cumin Seeds https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply cumin seeds in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of a zipper bag of 1 kg, 2 kg, 3 kg, 4 kg etc. From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Cumin Powder https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cumin-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase premium-grade cumin powder from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. Our Cumin Powder has minimal moisture content and is available in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of a zipper/vacuum bag.    Turmeric Powder https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Delhi(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. We deal in Turmeric Powder which contains various antiseptic and antibacterial properties.     Red Chilli Powder https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. We deliver Red Chilli Powder made by optimally ripen & naturally dried Red Chilli Flakes having high nutritional values. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. For our purchasers in Delhi(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices. Coriander Powder https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out a strict quality examination of the product basket. We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Our Coriander Powder has several nutrients like vitamin C, vitamin A, potassium, fiber, magnesium and many other.     Cassia Bark https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cassia-bark.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/cassia-bark.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for purchasing Cassia bark at level headed prices, contact us! We are a dependable name in this area of operation. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. We deal in 100% Cassia Bark which contains minimal moisture content along with several nutritional components.    Dry Fruits https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.royalmulticommodities.in/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying dry fruits and offering the same at competitive rates. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. We offer a variety of dry fruits like cashew nuts, almonds, pistachio, walnut, resins, cardamom etc.